Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Dakar 2017

Recommended Posts

Vince Loeb, Peterhansel a 18 secondi. Mr.Dakar ce l'ha fatta ancora una volta, Stephane Peterhansel fa tredici, settima vittoria con le auto, secondo finirà Loeb, terzo Despres.


Tutto qui: http://www.dakar.com/dakar/2017/us/stage-11/rankings/overall-cars.html#ancre

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.