This season, you decide which is the best @MissionWinnow start of each GP! 🏁

Once the checkered flag has been waved in every race, you can start voting on social media for your favourite race start! πŸ’¨

Who will be first ever Mission Winnow rider of 2019? πŸ”₯

— MotoGPβ„’πŸ‘πŸ (@MotoGP) March 9, 2019